Contact Us

In the News

Summarised audited condensed financial results for the period ended 30 September 2016

November 22nd, 2016

Download to view the condensed audited results

Circular to Synergy Shareholders

October 26th, 2016

Synergy Circular

Synergy Circular & Synergy Revised Listings

September 26th, 2016

Download to view the Circular Download to view the Revised …

Interim Results for the 6 months ended 30 September 2015

November 23rd, 2015

Download to view the detailed results

Enquiry Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Portfolio Directors

Broll:

Jill Turnbull (Gauteng)
Telephone: +27 (0)11 441 4290
Email: jturnbull@broll.co.za

Kim Neuman (Western Cape)
Telephone: +27 (0)11 441 4000
Email: kneuman@broll.co.za

Sandra Kruger (Limpopo & Mpumalanga)
Telephone: +27 (0)11 441 4000
Email: skruger@broll.co.za

JHI:

Gaby Sithole (Gauteng & Free state)
Telephone: +27 (0)11 911 8002
Email: gaby.sithole@jhi.co.za

Rob Moran (Kwazulu Natal)
Telephone: +27 (0)11 911 8000
Email: rob.moran@jhi.co.za

General Enquiries

Anusha Naidoo
Telephone: +27 10 1000 076
Email: anusha@arrowheadproperties.co.za